PCRS Logo

 

The Primary Care Respiratory Society

Inspiring best practice in respiratory care

 Facebook LogoTwitter Logo

This website is for healthcare professionals only

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 09:00
Other organisation/charity produced
6th International Workshop on Lung Health. New approaches to respiratory diseases
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 08:15
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 10 May, 2019 - 09:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 09:00
Other organisation/charity produced
IPCRG is delighted to be supporting its 6th Scientific Meeting that will take place from 24-25 May in Bucharest, Romania, hosted by RespiRO, our...
Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 12:30
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
PCRS Respiratory Clinical Leadership Programme The compelling case for change: changing the way we change 7-8 June 2019, Hallmark Hotel...
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 18:30
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 08:30
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 09:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 12:30
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
PCRS Respiratory Clinical Leadership Programme Bringing out the best in yourself and others 8-9 November 2019, Ramada Birmingham...
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 14 May, 2021 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced
Wednesday, 24 November, 2021 - 08:00
Other organisation/charity produced