PCRS Logo

 

The Primary Care Respiratory Society

Inspiring best practice in respiratory care

 Facebook LogoTwitter Logo

This website is for healthcare professionals only

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 1st May 2019
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
Primary Care Respiratory Academy (PCRA) Clinical Roadshow 2019 Wed 1st May – Thurs 21st Nov 2019 Various locations Join us at one of...
Saturday, 13th July 2019
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
PCRS Personal Effectiveness Workshop Saturday 13 July 2019 10.00 - 16.30 Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham This event for PCRS members is...
Thursday, 19th September 2019
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
The PCRS Respiratory Conference is the UK’s leading respiratory conference. Its aim is to inspire delegates to discover new ways of working...
Friday, 8th November 2019
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
PCRS Respiratory Clinical Leadership Programme Bringing out the best in yourself and others 8-9 November 2019, Ramada Birmingham...
Friday, 5th June 2020
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
PCRS Respiratory Clinical Leadership Programme Influencing: Empowering a culture of change 5-6 June 2020, Kents Hill Park, Milton Keynes...
Saturday, 6th July 2019
Commercial organisation produced
Friday, 12th July 2019
Commercial organisation produced
Thursday, 5th September 2019
Commercial organisation produced
Thursday, 19th September 2019
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
Inspiring Primary Care Respiratory Research and Researchers Thursday 19 September 2019 12:30 - 17:00 The International Centre,...
Monday, 23rd September 2019
Other organisation/charity produced
Saturday, 28th September 2019
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Other organisation/charity produced
Wednesday, 4th December 2019
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 16th January 2020
Commercial organisation produced
Friday, 15th May 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 24th September 2020
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
Friday, 14th May 2021
Other organisation/charity produced
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
Other organisation/charity produced