PCRS Logo

The Primary Care Respiratory Society

Inspiring best practice in respiratory care


This website is for healthcare professionals only

PCRS Logo

 

The Primary Care Respiratory Society

Inspiring best practice in respiratory care

 Facebook LogoTwitter Logo

This website is for healthcare professionals only

Upcoming Events

Friday, 6th November 2020
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
Grow your skills and confidence to create positive outcomes for more patients Influencing: Empowering a culture of change 6-7 November 2020...
Monday, 6th April 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
The course is held at the Glenfield Hospital in Leicester on the 6th and 7th of April. It will cover a wide range of topics including: physiology of...
Friday, 15th May 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 25th June 2020
Commercial organisation produced
Friday, 26th June 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
The HMV UK Meeting provides a multi-disciplinary network for established clinicians and healthcare professionals that are either caring for patients...
Thursday, 24th September 2020
PCRS Produced / Collaboration
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
Thursday, 17th December 2020
Other organisation/charity produced
For more information visit: http://www.world-bronchiectasis-conference.org/
Friday, 14th May 2021
Other organisation/charity produced
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
Other organisation/charity produced